Justin Trudeau

트루도 정부 개각 단행, 신임 장관 5명 입각

저스틴 트루도 총리는 6명의 장관을 교체하고 5명의 새 연방의원을 내각에 합류시켰다.
자유당의 중진의원인 도미닉 르발랑크(Dominic LeBlanc)는 각 주정부와의 업무를 담당하는 정부간 업무를 조율하는 부처로 자리를 옮겼다.
몬트리올의 멜라니 조이(Melanie Joly)는 관광 및 공식언어사용부를 맡게 되었다.
천연자원부 장관 짐 캐르(Jim Carr)는 국제통상부로 자리를 옮겼다.
프랑수와 피립 샹페인(Francois-Philippe Champagne)은 인프라스트럭쳐 장관이 되었다.
인프라스트럭처 장관이었던 아말짓 소히(Amarjeet Sohi)는 캐르로부터 천연자원부를 이어받았다.
5명의 연방의원이 새롭게 장관에 입각했다.
토론토경찰국장 출신의 빌 블레어(Bill Blair)는 구경수비와 조직범죄퇴치의 수장이 되었다.
메리 능(Mary Ng)은 스몰비즈니스와 수출증대 관련부처를 받게 되었다.
필로메나 태시(Filomena Tassi)는 노인관련 새 부처를 맡게되었고, 조나단 윌킨슨(Jonathan Wilkinson)은 해양수산 및 해양방위부를 맡게 되었다.
또한 중진의원 파블로 로드리게즈(Pablo Rodriguez)는 자유당 정부 원내총무를 맡게되었다. 로드리게즈는 2004년부터 연방의원으로 당선돼 2011년에 낙선한 이후 2015년에 다시 당선됐다.
새로 변경된 이후 장관들의 리스트는 아래와 같다.
- Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister

- Ralph Goodale, Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

- Lawrence MacAulay, Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food

- Carolyn Bennett, Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations

- Scott Brison, President of the Treasury Board and Minister of Digital Government

- Dominic LeBlanc, Minister of Intergovernmental and Northern Affairs and Internal Trade

- Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development

- Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance

- Jody Wilson-Raybould, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

- Chrystia Freeland, Minister of Foreign Affairs

- Jane Philpott, Minister of Indigenous Services

- Jean-Yves Duclos, Minister of Families, Children and Social Development

- Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport

- Marie-Claude Bibeau, Minister of International Development

- Jim Carr, Minister of International Trade Diversification

- Melanie Joly, Minister of Tourism, Official Languages and La Francophonie

- Diane Lebouthillier, Minister of National Revenue

- Catherine McKenna, Minister of Environment and Climate Change

- Harjit Sajjan, Minister of National Defence

- Amarjeet Sohi, Minister of Natural Resources

- Maryam Monsef, Minister of Status of Women

- Carla Qualtrough, Minister of Public Services and Procurement and Accessibility

- Kirsty Duncan, Minister of Science and Sport

- Patricia Hajdu, Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour

- Bardish Chagger, Leader of the Government in the House of Commons

- Francois-Philippe Champagne, Minister of Infrastructure and Communities

- Karina Gould, Minister of Democratic Institutions

- Ahmed Hussen, Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship

- Ginette Petitpas Taylor, Minister of Health

- Seamus O’Regan, Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence

- Pablo Rodriguez, Minister of Canadian Heritage and Multiculturalism

- Bill Blair, Minister of Border Security and Organized Crime Reduction

- Mary Ng, Minister of Small Business and Export Promotion

- Filomena Tassi, Minister of Seniors

- Jonathan Wilkinson, Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard

Share Button

Written by:

Published on: July 19, 2018

Filled Under: Canada, Headline, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>